Staff

County Attorney


moheadshot


Margaret Olson
Summit County Attorney
molson@summitcounty.org
readmore_new

Criminal Division


pcassell_web


Patricia Cassell
Chief Prosecutor
pcassell@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
bhills_web


Blake Hills
Special Victim Prosecutor
bhills@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
rstack_web


Ryan Stack
Felony Prosecutor
rstack@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
itelles_web


Ivy Telles
Justice Court Prosecutor
itelles@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
csally_web


Christina Sally
Investigator
csally@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
csally_web


Lonnie Dawson
Paralegal
ldawson@summitcounty.org
readmore_new

Civil Division


davet_web


David Thomas
Chief Civil Deputy
dthomas@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
csally_web


Jami Brackin
Deputy County Attorney
jbrackin@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
csally_web


Helen Strachan
Deputy County Attorney
hstrachan@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
csally_web


Christa Hortin
Paralegal
chortin@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
csally_web


Amber Lester
Legal Secretary
alester@summitcounty.org
readmore_new

Children's Justice Center


hindsmall


Christie Hind
CJC Director
chind@summitcounty.org
readmore_new

Victim Assistance Program


csally_web


Megan Galati
Victim Advocate Coordinator
mgalati@summitcounty.org
readmore_new
daisysmall


Daisy Rocha Hodson
Victim Advocate

dhodson@summitcounty.org
readmore_new