SCSA#3 Board of Trustees & STAFF

Board of Trustees

The Service Area is managed by seven publicly elected Board of Trustees.  Board members are charged with managing the Service Area in the areas of road maintenance, ROW management, water, trails, drainage and parks. Management includes establishing resolutions, regulations, policies and procedures, customer service, budgeting, records and financial management, and reporting. The Board strives to ensure accountability and transparency between and among the Board, its residents, the County and State. 

For all resident questions/concerns, please contact our General Manager at gm@scsa3.org or aclerk@scsa3.org.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS - General Manager


Members & Contact Information
Board Member
Title
Email
Phone
Suzanne Carpenter Chair Suzanne@scsa3.org (269) 491-7055
Vince Pao-Borjigin Vice Chair Vince@scsa3.org (435) 200-5296
Scott Sharp Treasurer Scott@scsa3.org  
Paul Kraus Clerk Paul@scsa3.org  
Dinah Clissold Member aclerk@scsa3.org will forward to Dinah  
Hally Hannsen Member Hally@scsa3.org  
Henry Adams Member Henry@scsa3.org  

Support: Our Contractors

The Board relies on contractors for operational support and legal council. We utilize Utah government's bidding process to obtain qualified contractors. We thank them for their continued dedication and service.
Staff Member Title Email Phone
Larry Finch Interim General Manager gm@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Eileen Haynes Assistant Clerk aclerk@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Chris Bullock Roads Master & Water Operator chris@scsa3.org (435) 731-0107
Nathan Bracken General Counsel N/A N/A
Angie Shields Bookkeeper gm@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949

General Contact Information

Departments Email Phone
General Questions & Comments Email GM (435) 649-7949
Water Billing Questions aclerk@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Water Operation Questions Email Chris (435) 731-0107
Roads & ROW Questions Email Chris (435) 731-0107
Trails and Parks Questions Email Chris (435) 649-7949
All Board Members Email the Board Members
(435) 649-7949
Webmaster Email the Webmaster
 (435) 565-1619