Restaurant Tax Grant

The primary purpose of the Restaurant Tax Grant is to promote tourism as set out by the Utah State Statute and the County Council. The Summit County Council established the Restaurant Tax Advisory Committee to investigate, advise, and recommend the best uses of the funds collected from this tax. The committee is governed by the enabling Statutes and its bylaws.

Restaurant Tax Application Deadline is April 22nd at 5:00 p.m.

The Summit County Restaurant Tax Committee (SCRTC) is comprised of the following individuals:

Name & Position
Residence Email Phone  
Billy Demong - Vice Chair
Park City
bdemong@summitcounty.org
435-901-1749
 
 Heleena Sideris
Park City
hsideris@summitcounty.org 435-487-0955
 
Jodie Rogers
Park City
jrogers@summitcounty.org 435-962-0440
 
Penn Kinsey Park City
pkinsey@summitcounty.org 435-655-0800  
Guy Morris
Park City
gmorris@summitcounty.org
 
Eric Bradshaw - Secretary
Henefer
ebradshaw@summitcounty.org 435-770-1657  
Rick Anderson - Chair
Park City
randerson@summitcounty.org 435-640-6444  
Maureen Dunn
Kamas mdunn@summitcounty.org 435-640-6343  
Alyssa Marsh
Park City
amarsh@summitcounty.org 435-640-8586  
Amy Jones
Summit County ajones@summitcounty.org 435-336-3042  

The following web-links provide the necessary documents and detailed information necessary for applying for the Restaurant Tax Grant:

Submit your 2021 Restaurant Tax Financial Reporting and Documents:
Please combine all files into one combined file before uploading with the form below.