News Flash

Spotlight

Posted on: January 20, 2024

Dakota Pacific Public Meetings

Dakota Pacific Public Meetings

Meeting topics will be added as they are confirmed. Each meeting can be viewed live on Zoom at: https://zoom.us/j/772302472.

  • Tuesday, January 23: 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 25: 3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 1: 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
    • Topic: Transportation & Residential Density
    • Location: Sheldon Richins Building
    • Watch the replay
  • Wednesday, February 7: 3:20 p.m. to 4:50 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 8: 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 13: 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    • Topic: Proposal Discussions
    • Location: Council Chambers - Coalville
    • Watch the replay
  • Thursday, February 22: 3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    • Location: Sheldon Richins Building
  • Thursday, March 7 (tentative)*
  • Thursday, March 14 (tentative)*
  • Thursday, March 21 (tentative)*
  • Public Hearing: POSTPONED
    • Location: TBD

*Additional meetings will be scheduled on a week-to-week basis prior to a public hearing and decision.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Spotlight